top of page

Welcome to Sonic Opinion

A blog where people can share their thoughts on anything relating to music. Welcome.

-


For a while now, I've wanted to have some sort of outlet to talk about music on.


I thought about looking around for a site to right for, something like JamBase.com. I realized, though, I didn't want to be committed to a schedule. But, I knew I still wanted to find some way to talk about music and its history.


That's the gist of why I made this site. But, it's not just because of me.


I'm just a small part of what the site will (hopefully) become very soon; a community of people who share music as a common passion. The idea is simple; if a writer finds something interesting about music, then it's going to be here.


In the future, readers can expect pieces ranging from album reviews, concert reviews, opinion, rankings, and more.


So, thanks for being here at the start of the ride. I'm excited to see where Sonic Opinion goes.




85 views0 comments
bottom of page